top of page












Please contact us with any questions!


GHS Board Members

President - Allison Orler
Vice President - Victor Bravo
Treasurer - Margot Bradburry
Secretary - Shelly Drori
Dive Representative - Angela Greenlaw


CHHS Board Members

President - Caitlin DeYoung
Vice President - Kelly Constantine

Treasurer - Bobby Lowe
Secretary - Gina Barrington
Dive Representative - Rhonda Naus

Consider joining our efforts and become a member!

bottom of page